Chris Andersen – Lieutenant, Director

Jonathan Baker

Stephen Baker – Asst. Chief

Robert Barcome – Vice President

Pat Cahill – Commissioner

Harvey Coon – Pump Foreman

Jeremy Coon – Past Chief

Steven DeLorenzo

Dean Fisher

Rich Kober – Commissioner, Past Chief

Caren Kuhle

Warren Kuhle

Ethan LaGoy

Robert LaGoy – Chief


William “Griff” Lambert – Assistant Chief

Robert Martin

Eric McIntosh

Erich Neuffer – President, Commissioner

Erich O. Neuffer – Assistant Chief

Dylan Reid – Director

Edward Reilly – Director

Donald Roessler – Chairman of Board of Commissioners,

Johnny Saris

Leonard Scaperrotta

Curtis Truax, Secretary/Treasurer, Past Chief

John Urtz

Andy VanBourgondien

Donald Volkmann – Commissioner, Past Chief